Home > About > School Board

Holy Name of Jesus School Board

Holy Name of Jesus has a School Advisory Board made up of parishioners, community members, donors and parents who assist with the long term goals of the school.


Fr. Kenneth C. Ugwu, SSJ, Ph.D

Marilyn Ross-Cedeno, J.D

Honorary Board Members

Honorable Ambassador Diane E. Watson
Honorary Board Chair

Fr. Greg Boyle, SJ
Founder/Executive Director, Homeboy Industries, Honorary Member

Pastor Andy Bales
CEO Union Rescue Mission, Honorary Member

Rev. Dr. Cecil “Chip” Murray
USC, Honorary Member


Paul Bay
Retired, VP, Information Technology

Michael Clinton, MBA
Gauntlet Private Investment

Henry Grayson, Jr
Retired, Law Enforcement

LaRoya V. Jordan, MA Ed
Pastor, Author, Radio Host

Mervin Lambey
Admin Services Mgr, Mayor’s Office of Gang Reduction and Youth Development

Richard P. Rozman
Acting Board Chair, Senior VP—Investments

James A. Wagenbach
Navitas Group, LLC

Contact Us

Holy Name of Jesus School

1955 W. Jefferson Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90018
Phone: 323-731-2255
Fax: 323-730-0321